Song Samples

Song Samples from Code Blue's new live album, Live Operation, go to the merch page to buy!

1. Swing in C
2. Help Me
3. Stormy Monday / Sweet Lil' Angel
4. Pipeline
5. Flip, Flop, Fly
6. Down & Out
7. Dizzy
8. Give Me Time
9. Bring it on Home
10. Sweet Home Medley

If these videos are too slow for you, we have lower quality videos on YouTube.

All samples clips are mp3s from Code Blue's album, Stat.